Kevin Casey

Dublin Rock Musician


Random Name

Come see a show

We can have a few scoops

Kevin Casey is a long standing regular in the live music circuit in Ireland. Having gigged extensively across the country as well as shows in Germany, the U.K and the USA, Kevin and his band have left his audience in no doubt that they are witnessing the birth of an artist of striking maturity and Intelligence, someone who can craft Beatlesque pop and all-out rockers with equal aplomb. Make no mistake Kevin Casey has crafted a striking and beautifully crafted set of songs, from the raunchy sound of “Jane” or the aggressive condemnation of “My share” or to the more subtle tale of woe captured in “One man’s war”.


Music Videos

Kevin Casey - Get Up

Release Data: Oct 7th, 2018

Live Events

Come see Kevins's live performance
Future events and tickets below!

Harry’s on the green , Dublin
with Absolute Eagles



Friday 10th January 2020

Kavanagh's - Portlaoise supporting Absolute Eagles
supporting Absolute Eagles


Saturday 11th Jaunuary 2020

The Spirit Store ,
Dundalk



Saturday 18th Jaunuary 2020

Civic Theatre Tallaght supporting AbsoluTe Eagles



Thursday 30th January 2020

The Castleknock Hotel




Friday 31st January 2020

The Mercantile Dublin




Saturday 1st Febuary 2020

Madigan's Dublin




Saturday 8th Febuary 2020

Limelight - Belfast supporting Absolute Eagles



Saturday 15th Febuary 2020

The Bell Blanchardstown




Friday 21st Febuary 2020

The Lonesome Boatman, Clane




Friday 28th Febuary 2020

Scruffy's - Karlsruhe, Germany




Friday 13th March 2020

Carroll's - Worms , Germany




Saturday 14th March 2020

Killian’s , Munich, Germany




Tuesday 17th March 2020

Killian’s, Munich, Germany




Wensday 18th March 2020

Kennedy’s, Munich, Germany




Thursday 19th March 2020

Shamrock, Dresden, Germany




Friday 20th March 2020

Postplatz festival, Dresden, Germany




Saturday 21st March 2020

The Underground Venue Dublin
Official Single Launch


Purchase Tickets Here

Saturday 27st March 2020

Harrigan's, Newbridge




Saturday 28th March 2020

The Bell - Blanchardstown




Sunday 29th March 2020

Castleknock Hotel




Saturday 11th April 2020

The Bell - Blanchardstown




Friday 24th April 2020

Castleknock Hotel




Saturday 9th May 2020

Madigan's Dublin




Sunday 18th May

The Bell - Blanchardstown




Sunday 24th May 2020

The Bell Pub , Blanchardstown




Friday 12th June 2020

Harrigan’s, Newbridge




Saturday 13th June 2020


Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message: