Kevin Casey

Dublin Rock Musician


Random Name

Come see a show

We can have a few scoops

Kevin Casey is a long standing regular in the live music circuit in Ireland. Having gigged extensively across the country as well as shows in Germany, the U.K and the USA, Kevin and his band have left his audience in no doubt that they are witnessing the birth of an artist of striking maturity and Intelligence, someone who can craft Beatlesque pop and all-out rockers with equal aplomb. Make no mistake Kevin Casey has crafted a striking and beautifully crafted set of songs, from the raunchy sound of “Jane” or the aggressive condemnation of “My share” or to the more subtle tale of woe captured in “One man’s war”.


Music Videos

Kevin Casey - Get Up

Release Data: Oct 7th, 2018

Live Events

Come see Kevins's live performance
Future events and tickets below!

Mandy’s lounge, Saarland, Germany

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Landhotel Rhönblick, Fulda, Germany

Friday 23rd Augusut 2019

Shamrock , Dresden, Germany

Saturday 24th August 2019

The Bell , Dublin

Friday 30th August 2019

Electric Picnic , Stradbally , Co.Laois

Saturday 31st August 2019

The Parade Ring , Clane, Co.Kildare

Friday 6th September 2019

The Castleknock hotel , Dublin

Saturday 7th September 2019

Dargans pub , Longwood, Meath

Saturday 21st September 2019

The Chalk bar , Dublin

Sunday 22nd September 2019

The Bell, Dublin

Friday 18th October 2019

The Cottage , Dublin

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Canal Bar , Dublin

Saturday 9th November 2019

Lost Lane (with Absolute Eagles)

Sunday 10th November 2019

Harry’s on the green , Dublin (with Absolute Eagles)

Friday 10th January 2020

The Spirit Store ,
Louth

Saturday 18th Jaunuary 2020

Killian’s , Munich, Germany

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Killian’s, Munich, Germany

Wensday 18th March 2020

Kennedy’s, Munich, Germany

Thursday 19th March 2020

Shamrock, Dresden, Germany

Friday 20th March 2020

Postplatz festival, Dresden, Germany

Saturday 21st March 2020


Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message: